Jamie’s Top 40 Looks from Outlander Episode #107: THE WEDDING

I can’t get over how hooked I am on this show. April – get a move on! Here’ s a funny little post for any other die-hards, like me, who are stuck in the Outlander wastelands, eagerly awaiting the continuation of Season 1 to return in Spring 2015.

Candida's Musings

Before I begin, I have to warn you – given the hotness of the latest episode, I decided to write my captions accordingly. While I strive to be respectful of the actors, we’re all here to have a little fun. So in advance, I apologize to anyone I may offend. Now, down to business

As I state in my review, Outlander Episode #107: THE WEDDING is blazing hot. Jamie (Sam Heughan) and Claire (Caitriona Balfe) sizzle together even when they aren’t touching. As the show progresses, the heat factor also increases.

Due to popular request, I turned my Top 30 Looks into a Top 40. Yes, I know 50 is better than 40 and 100 is better than 50, but I don’t think you’ll be disappointed with the selections I made this week. I’m eager to hear from you regarding my cream of the crops. Because I was unable to limit my…

View original post 1,102 more words

2 thoughts on “Jamie’s Top 40 Looks from Outlander Episode #107: THE WEDDING

Leave a Reply

